Recent Changes - Search:

add Trips page

hide

Trips


hide

Topics


show

Changed

Visitor's book Site map pmwiki-2.2.109

2018 European Alps

< 2018-01-19EuropeanAlps,Day19? | European Alps European Alps: Fourteen days, twelve skiing days, ten ski fields

Thu Jan 18? day 0 - travel



Fri Jan 19 day 1 - Dubai - Geneva

Dubai to Geneva



Sat Jan 20 day 2 - Geneva

Geneva by foot



Sun Jan 21 day 3 - Geneva to Chamonix

Bus from Geneva to Chamonix



Mon Jan 22 day 4 - Les Houches

Ski Les Houches



Tue Jan 23 day 5 - Grands Montets

Ski Grands-Montets



Wed Jan 24 day 6 - Vallée Blanche

Ski Vallée Blanche



Thu Jan 25 day 7 - Balme, Vallorcine, L'aiguille du Midi

Ski Balme, Vallorcine, visit L'aiguille du Midi



Fri Jan 26 day 8 - Courmayeur

Ski Courmayeur



Sat Jan 27 day 9 - Le Flégère et La Brévent

Ski Le Flégère et La Brévent



Sun Jan 28 day 10 - Chamonix to Lausanne

Chamonix to Lausanne



Mon Jan 29 day 11 - Lausanne to Zermatt

Lausanne to Zermatt



Tue Jan 30 day 12 - Zermatt Theodulgletscher

Ski Zermatt Theodulgletscher



Wed Jan 31 day 13 - Breuil-Cervinia

Ski Breuil-Cervinia



Thu Feb 01 day 14 - Zermatt Gornergrat

Ski Zermatt Gornergrat



Fri Feb 02 day 15 - Zermatt to Grindelwald

Zermatt to Grindelwald



Sat Feb 03 day 16 - Grindelwald First

Ski Grindelwald First



Sun Feb 04? day 17 - Grindelwald Scheidegg



Mon Feb 05? day 18 - Grindelwald Wengen



Tue Feb 06? day 19 - Grindelwald to Rome



Wed Feb 06? day 20 - Rome: Basilica San Pietro, Castel Sant'Angelo



Thu Feb 08? day 21 - Rome: Foro Romano, Colloseo



Page last modified on 2019 May 12 09:35

Edit - History - Recent Changes - WikiHelp - Search - email page as link -> mailto:?Subject=KiwiWiki:%202018-01-19%20European%20Alps&Body=From%20KiwiWiki:%202018-01-19%20European%20Alps%20(//kiwiwiki [period] co [period] nz/pmwiki/pmwiki [period] php/Trips/2018-01-19EuropeanAlps)%20-%20Skiing%20in%20the%20European%20Alps,%20time%20in%20Geneva,%20Lausanne,%20and%20Rome